• Garden is a place where the harmony lives.

    Surround yourself with the harmony!

  • Garden is a place where the harmony lives.

    Surround yourself with the harmony!

GARDEN CENTRE BELGRAVIA

What is a "perfect garden"? A perfect garden is not appeared by itself – it is invented by a landscape designer in a close collaboration with a customer. As your garden should ideally continue your lifestyle - it should reflect your habits, lifestyle, preferences and tastes. A garden, a yard and a lawn must ideally fit the architectural ensemble of the house, and also if it’s possible - the surrounding landscape, transforming and adding it. The main task of a landscape designer is to create a garden, which is at the same time aesthetic, easy to maintain and functional for all family members. After all a garden is a place where the harmony lives and to transfer this harmony into the plant language is the basic function of a good designer. And for this we need to understand the "language" of plants, to know flowering calendars, to be aware of the architectural features of the garden planning, to think over engineering constructions, to understand the climatic peculiarities of the region and take them into account while creating a landscape design. A peace and a pleasure of a client depend on the experience, the taste and the competent approach of a designer. Yet still not flowers and lawns but people are main in any garden, who will create this garden and will live in it happily.

3D DECOR SHOP

3D-decor Decor - this is a huge set of those "nice little things" that fill the house with meaning and history. That's why we collected all the range of decor and accessories in one shop 3D-decor, which from Concept 31 Gallery moved to the territory of the garden center "Belgravia".

Tableware, tablecloths, blankets, textiles, candlesticks, candles, pots, vases, sachets, watches and all accessories that ennoble our way of life can be found or ordered there.

Why "3D"? Because everything is collected here for "dom (eng. 'home'), design, decor".

DESIGN

Project is the most important document for a landscape design: and on how correctly, clearly, with the account of all features of the area the garden has been laid out depends how comfortably, harmoniously and aesthetically you will feel yourself in it.

read more

PLANTING

The process of planting requires extensive knowledge and high professionalism, because this phase of creating the garden is the most important: it is possible to build small architectural forms, to think over a design, to take into account the features of the landscape, but it will be only entourage without plants.

read more

ARTIFICIAL AND DECORATIVE PONDS

Water is a symbol of life, perhaps that’s why the murmuring of water influences us so soothing and we often aspire to a river or a pond. Often the owners of country houses equip gardening area with ponds.

read more

ENGINEERING SYSTEMS OF IDEAL GARDEN: WATERING, IRRIGATION AND LIGHTING

For the garden will remain a place of harmony, comfort and pleasure for a long time, you should think about the support of its life beforehand. While creating a landscape design, the automatic systems of irrigation and watering as well as lightning apparatuses must certainly be included in the plan (and the estimate!).

read more

VERTICAL GARDENING

The ivy-covered walls always look bohemian and artistic. Although creating vertical fences is possible not only by ivy - climbing roses, morning glory, clematis, wild grapes and many other climbing plants are perfectly suitable for this role.

read more

AUTHOR'S SUPERVISION

To correspond the result to the developed concept of a landscape design exactly at all points, and mainly – to your expectations, there is an author’s supervision – the control over strict compliance of the plan and the idea of a designer.

read more

• Сад – это место, где живет гармония.

    Окружите себя гармонией!

  • Сад – это место, где живет гармония.

    Окружите себя гармонией!

САДОВЫЙ ЦЕНТР БЕЛГРАВИЯ

Что такое «идеальный сад»? Идеальный сад не возникает сам собой – его придумывает ландшафтный дизайнер в тесном сотрудничестве с заказчиком. Потому что Ваш сад должен идеально продолжать Ваш образ жизни – в нем должны быть отражены Ваши привычки, образ жизни, предпочтения и вкусы. Сад, парк, лужайка должны идеально вписываться в архитектурный ансамбль дома, а также по возможности – в окружающий ландшафт, преображая его и дополняя. Главная задача ландшафтного дизайнера – создать сад, одновременно эстетичный, удобный в уходе и функциональный для всех членов семьи. Ведь сад – это место, где живет гармония, и передать эту гармонию на языке растений – основная функция хорошего дизайнера. А для этого надо понимать «язык» растений, знать календари цветения, разбираться в архитектурных особенностях планирования сада, продумывать инженерные конструкции, понимать климатические особенности региона и учитывать их при создании ландшафтного дизайна. От опытности, вкуса и грамотного подхода дизайнера зависят покой и удовольствие клиента. Ведь все-таки главное в любом саду – это не цветы и лужайки, а люди, которые создадут этот сад и будут жить в нем счастливо.

МАГАЗИН "3D ДЕКОР"

Декор – это огромное множество тех «милых мелочей», которые наполняют дом смыслом и историей. Именно поэтому мы собрали весь ассортимент декора и аксессуаров в один магазин 3D-декор, который из Concept 31 Gallery переехал на территорию садового центра «Белгравия».

Посуда, скатерти, пледы, текстиль, подсвечники, свечи, кашпо, вазы, саше, часы и все аксессуары, которые облагораживают наш быт, можно найти или заказать там.

Почему «3D»? Потому что здесь собрано все для «дома, дизайна, декора».

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ

Проект – это самый основной документ для ландшафтного дизайна: от того, насколько грамотно, четко, с учетом всех особенностей территории продуман сад, будет зависеть, насколько уютно, гармонично и эстетично.

читать дальше

ПОСТАВКА РАСТЕНИЙ

Еще одно профильное направление садового центра «Белгравия» – самостоятельная поставка растений. Мы являемся эксклюзивным поставщиком многих европейских питомников.

читать дальше

ИСКУССТВЕННЫЕ И ДЕКОРАТИВНЫЕ ВОДОЕМЫ

Вода – символ жизни, наверное, поэтому журчание воды так успокаивающе влияет на нас, и мы часто стремимся к реке или пруду. Часто владельцы загородных домов обустраивают приусадебную территорию водоемами.

читать дальше

ИНЖЕНЕРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ ИДЕАЛЬНОГО САДА: ПОЛИВ, ОРОШЕНИЕ И ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ

Чтобы сад надолго оставался местом гармонии, уюта и удовольствия, стоит заранее подумать о поддержке его жизнедеятельности. Создавая ландшафтный дизайн, в план (и в смету!) обязательно вносятся системы автоматического полива, орошения, а также осветительные приборы.растения нет необходимости.

читать дальше

ВЕРТИКАЛЬНОЕ ОЗЕЛЕНЕНИЕ

Увитые плющом стены всегда смотрятся богемно и артистично. Хотя создавать вертикальные изгороди можно не только с помощью плюща – для этой роли прекрасно подходят плетистые розы, ипомеи, клематис, дикий виноград и множество других вьющихся растений.

читать дальше

АВТОРСКИЙ НАДЗОР

Чтобы результат точно соответствовал разработанной концепции ландшафтного дизайна во всех пунктах, а главное – Вашим ожиданиям, существует авторский надзор – контроль за четким соблюдением плана и идеи дизайнера.

читать дальше